Soldiers of Fortune competition winners

Thank you for all your excellent entries for our Soldiers of Fortune Competition. Here are the six winners in alphabetical order:

  • Daniel Abdallah, Abuja
  • Irechukwu Chisom, Abuja
  • Shehu Dikko, Kaduna
  • Emeka Ezekwesili, Abuja
  • Debe Nwanze, Abuja
  • Omotayo Yusuf, Lagos

You can read their entries here.


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up

RSS Feed Rss

Most commented articles

Recent Posts